| date |
author |
message |
| 2008-10-23 08:35:46 |
chulia |
我也想和你一起吧这个操作系统给写出来。希望能你得到你的指点。交个朋友吧。 哈哈。
虽难我写编程很差的。 哈哈。我Email: chulia20002001@yahoo.com.cn
QQ:36772657 昵称: LAI
在你的QQ上。哈哈。
认识你很高兴。 |
| 2008-09-07 00:59:17 |
hi |
hi |
| 2008-07-30 18:38:32 |
¤@啸长¤Ñ |
well,haw-haw,i hope i could insist on reading you OS coder and then get sth. from it. |
| 2007-12-04 02:16:56 |
Peter |
Hi patrick, how do you know this web?
If you want to join, welcome :) |
| 2007-11-29 19:44:01 |
patrick |
it's very glad to know this web,i want to join you |
| 2007-09-29 11:26:42 |
Peter |
Thanks Rock |
| 2007-09-19 15:14:02 |
Rock |
Goog OS |
| 2007-09-15 10:11:58 |
peter |
thanks |
| 2007-05-17 22:39:18 |
jero |
good |
| 2007-03-25 03:40:21 |
limitworld |
A perfect OS i have ever seen.i hope you can beautify it and enjoy much joy from it! |
| 2007-02-13 01:16:04 |
David Robinson |
good OS |
| 2007-02-11 15:07:56 |
ase |
i want to join yr group:) |
| 2006-11-27 04:47:13 |
? |
? |
| 2006-11-25 11:40:38 |
|
Hi Adam, yes, i am so sorry.
Some one is heacked in to my server, because of weak password. And he used a c program to
scan your server. i have saved his program, you can download it to see : http://pos.petersoft.com/GeoNTsCan.tar.bz2
:(
i am so sorry again |
| 2006-11-23 23:58:36 |
adam |
is this the reason joe.caldwell@americancolor.com was also scanned?
can i expect to not see any more suspicious
traffic from your address? |
| 2006-11-23 12:03:23 |
|
i know why, i added two accounts to my server which password is too weak. Someone is hack in and scan your ftp
server.
I apologize for my mistake, SORRY about that :( |
| 2006-11-23 11:46:12 |
|
but i really didn't do anything, i didn't brute force your server |
| 2006-11-23 01:50:36 |
adam |
someone is trying a brute force attack on my ftp server. the attack is originating from 202.155.209.186, which is where
this website is hosted. |
| 2006-11-11 09:59:41 |
joe.caldwell@americancolor.com |
Why are you attempting to log into my server? |
| 2006-11-05 20:59:30 |
Peter |
thanks for telling |
| 2006-11-01 18:00:38 |
Viral |
Hi man..
I have just purchased new domain and shift my site to it. My new site is http://www.viralpatel.net |
| 2006-06-25 02:17:18 |
Viral |
Sorry yaar...
I dint knew that your page will get dirsturbed by long post
BTW the home page of my OS
is
http:/www.geocities.com/taj_os
|
| 2006-06-25 02:15:52 |
Viral |
Hello Peter..
Your OS is really wonderfull.. I just looked at the source and it is really well written.
Well...
I am an amature OS developer like you. My name is Viral Patel , I am from India. I have named my OS, TAJ: India's first
object oriented operating system. You can have a glimp on it.. my home page is http://www.geocities.com/taj_is |
| 2006-01-16 23:03:18 |
Peter |
Hello |